LietuviškaiLT   EnglishEN  

Meditacijos centras Ojas
 





Daily program of meditations

Osho Dynamic meditation - healthy and harmonious morning meeting of soul and body, a revival of body, mind and soul. It is meditated on empty stomach. On Sunday dynamic is usually led by meditation master Prembuddha.


Osho Kundalini meditation - awakening and transformation of kundalini energy - rising and spiritual filling up of heart and soul. Do not eat 2-3 hours before meditation.




Osho Evening Meditation - spiritual sharing from heart to heart, from soul to soul with buddha Osho. After meditation - Osho video discourse.


Meditations take place in Zenhall or Buddhahall:

Zenhall - in Ojas Meditation Center, 21d Pavasario Str., Vilnius, Lithuania. Google maps

Buddhahall - in Ojas Meditation Center's Resort, Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius district, Lithuania. Resort map, Google maps

 

Meditation schedule
Date Day of Week Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation
in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Sep 25 Fri 06:30
Sep 26 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 27 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 28 Mon 06:30
Sep 29 Tue 06:30 17:45 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 30 Wed 06:30
Oct 01 Thu 06:30
Oct 02 Fri 06:30
Oct 03 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 04 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 05 Mon 06:30
Oct 06 Tue 06:30
Oct 07 Wed 06:30
Oct 08 Thu 06:30
Oct 09 Fri 06:30
Oct 10 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 11 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 12 Mon 06:30
Oct 13 Tue 06:30
Oct 14 Wed 06:30
Oct 15 Thu 06:30
Oct 16 Fri 06:30
Oct 17 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 18 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 19 Mon 06:30
Oct 20 Tue 06:30
Oct 21 Wed 06:30
Oct 22 Thu 06:30
Oct 23 Fri 06:30
Oct 24 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 25 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 26 Mon 06:30
Oct 27 Tue 06:30
Oct 28 Wed 06:30
Oct 29 Thu 06:30
Oct 30 Fri 06:30
Oct 31 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 01 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 02 Mon 06:30
Nov 03 Tue 06:30
Nov 04 Wed 06:30
Nov 05 Thu 06:30
Nov 06 Fri 06:30
Nov 07 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 08 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 09 Mon 06:30
Date Day of Week in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation

 

!
Program may change.
Newcomers can attend and meditate
Newcomers may attend and meditate. Then for self-introduction and introduction with meditation rules and laws, one should arrive 15-20 min. before meditation with easy hygienic clothing and have personal identification document.
Lead by meditation master Prembuda
Lead by meditation master Prembuda.


Introductory Meditation Tour (IMT) for new guests usually takes place on second Sunday every month, 1:30 p.m.~ 2:30 p.m. One may arrive in Dynamic meditation from 9 a.m. Upcoming IMT's.

More about IMT.

Meditation program in Kaunas

 

Updated on 27-12-2018







Ojas Meditation Center

21d Pavasario Str.   |   LT-10309 Vilnius, Lithuania, EU   |     phone: +370-5-2153398   |   mobile phone: +370-61911551  
Resort: Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius r.   |     mobile phone: +370-68511533  

We answer phone calls on Mon-Fri 9AM-12AM, Sat 2PM-5PM, except during meditation courses

e-mail:   |   website: http://www.ojasmc.eu

© Ojas Meditation Center 2020. All rights reserved. Copyright information



News