LietuviškaiLT   EnglishEN  

Meditacijos centras Ojas
 





Daily program of meditations

Osho Dynamic meditation - healthy and harmonious morning meeting of soul and body, a revival of body, mind and soul. It is meditated on empty stomach. On Sunday dynamic is usually led by meditation master Prembuddha.


Osho Kundalini meditation - awakening and transformation of kundalini energy - rising and spiritual filling up of heart and soul. Do not eat 2-3 hours before meditation.




Osho Evening Meditation - spiritual sharing from heart to heart, from soul to soul with buddha Osho. After meditation - Osho video discourse.


Meditations take place in Zenhall or Buddhahall:
    Zenhall - in Ojas Meditation Center, 21d Pavasario Str., Vilnius.
    Buddhahall - in Ojas Meditation Center's Resort, Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius district, Lithuania.

 

Meditation schedule
Date Day of Week Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation
in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Aug 17 Fri 06:30
Aug 18 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Aug 19 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Aug 20 Mon 06:30
Aug 21 Tue 06:30
Aug 22 Wed 06:30
Aug 23 Thu 06:30
Aug 24 Fri 06:30
Aug 25 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Aug 26 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Aug 27 Mon 06:30
Aug 28 Tue 06:30
Aug 29 Wed 06:30
Aug 30 Thu 06:30
Aug 31 Fri 06:30
Sep 01 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 02 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 03 Mon 06:30
Sep 04 Tue 06:30
Sep 05 Wed 06:30
Sep 06 Thu 06:30
Sep 07 Fri 06:30
Sep 08 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 09 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 10 Mon 06:30
Sep 11 Tue 06:30
Sep 12 Wed 06:30
Sep 13 Thu 06:30
Sep 14 Fri 06:30
Sep 15 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 16 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 17 Mon 06:30
Sep 18 Tue 06:30
Sep 19 Wed 06:30
Sep 20 Thu 06:30
Sep 21 Fri 06:30
Sep 22 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 23 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 24 Mon 06:30
Sep 25 Tue 06:30
Sep 26 Wed 06:30
Sep 27 Thu 06:30
Sep 28 Fri 06:30
Sep 29 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Sep 30 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Oct 01 Mon 06:30
Date Day of Week in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation

 

!
Program may change.
Newcomers can attend and meditate
Newcomers may attend and meditate. Then for self-introduction and introduction with meditation rules and laws, one should arrive 15-20 min. before meditation with easy hygienic clothing and have personal identification document.
Lead by meditation master Prembuda
Lead by meditation master Prembuda.


Introductory Meditation Tour (IMT) for new guests usually takes place on second Sunday every month, 1:30 p.m.~ 2:30 p.m. One may arrive in Dynamic meditation from 9 a.m. Upcoming IMT's.

More about IMT.

Meditation program in Kaunas

 

Updated on 14-11-2017







Ojas Meditation Center

21d Pavasario Str.   |   LT-10309 Vilnius, Lithuania, EU   |     phone: +370-5-2153398   |   mobile phone: +370-61911551  
Resort: Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius r.   |     mobile phone: +370-68511533  
e-mail:   |   website: http://www.ojasmc.eu

© Ojas Meditation Center. All rights reserved. Copyright information



News