LietuviškaiLT   EnglishEN  

Meditacijos centras Ojas
 





Daily program of meditations

Osho Dynamic meditation - healthy and harmonious morning meeting of soul and body, a revival of body, mind and soul. It is meditated on empty stomach. On Sunday dynamic is usually led by meditation master Prembuddha.


Osho Kundalini meditation - awakening and transformation of kundalini energy - rising and spiritual filling up of heart and soul. Do not eat 2-3 hours before meditation.




Osho Evening Meditation - spiritual sharing from heart to heart, from soul to soul with buddha Osho. After meditation - Osho video discourse.


Meditations take place in Zenhall or Buddhahall:
    Zenhall - in Ojas Meditation Center, 21d Pavasario Str., Vilnius.
    Buddhahall - in Ojas Meditation Center's Resort, Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius district, Lithuania.

 

Meditation schedule
Date Day of Week Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation
in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Nov 25 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 26 Sun 09:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 27 Mon 06:30
Nov 28 Tue 06:30
Nov 29 Wed 06:30
Nov 30 Thu 06:30
Dec 01 Fri 06:30
Dec 02 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 03 Sun 09:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 04 Mon 06:30
Dec 05 Tue 06:30
Dec 06 Wed 06:30
Dec 07 Thu 06:30
Dec 08 Fri 06:30
Dec 09 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 10 Sun 09:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 11 Mon 06:30
Dec 12 Tue 06:30
Dec 13 Wed 06:30
Dec 14 Thu 06:30
Dec 15 Fri 06:30
Dec 16 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 17 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 18 Mon 06:30
Dec 19 Tue 06:30
Dec 20 Wed 06:30
Dec 21 Thu 06:30
Dec 22 Fri 06:30
Dec 23 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate 18:40
Dec 24 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 25 Mon 06:30
Dec 26 Tue 06:30
Dec 27 Wed 06:30
Dec 28 Thu 06:30
Dec 29 Fri 06:30
Dec 30 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 31 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jan 01 Mon 06:30
Jan 02 Tue 06:30
Jan 03 Wed 06:30
Jan 04 Thu 06:30
Jan 05 Fri 06:30
Jan 06 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jan 07 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jan 08 Mon 06:30
Jan 09 Tue 06:30
Date Day of Week in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation

 

!
Program may change.
Newcomers can attend and meditate
Newcomers may attend and meditate. Then for self-introduction and introduction with meditation rules and laws, one should arrive 15-20 min. before meditation with easy hygienic clothing and have personal identification document.
Lead by meditation master Prembuda
Lead by meditation master Prembuda.


Introductory Meditation Tour (IMT) for new guests usually takes place on second Sunday every month, 1:30 p.m.~ 2:30 p.m. One may arrive in Dynamic meditation from 9 a.m. Upcoming IMT's.

More about IMT.

Meditation program in Kaunas

 

Updated on 14-11-2017







Ojas Meditation Center

21d Pavasario Str.   |   LT-10309 Vilnius, Lithuania, EU   |     phone: +370-5-2153398   |   fax. +370-5-2153507  
Resort: Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius r.   |     mobile phone: +370-68511533  
e-mail:   |   website: http://www.ojasmc.eu

© Ojas Meditation Center. All rights reserved. Copyright information



News